Astronomy



( ! ) Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in C:\wamp\www\get-USNO-sunmoon.php on line 158
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0000370800{main}( )..\wxastronomy.php:0
20.09362588464getUSNOsunmoon( )..\wxastronomy.php:110

Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 10 days, 1 hours, 31 minutes,82%
Sunrise: 6:24am
Sunset: 8:49pm
Daylight:
( ! ) Notice: Undefined variable: hoursofpossibledaylight in C:\wamp\www\wxastronomy.php on line 147
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0000370800{main}( )..\wxastronomy.php:0
Moonrise: 4:47pm
Moonset: 3:27am
Waxing Gibbous
77% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 20-Jun-2018 6:51am EDT
20 June 2018 10:51 GMT
Thu, 28-Jun-2018 12:53am EDT
28 June 2018 04:53 GMT
Fri, 06-Jul-2018 3:51am EDT
06 July 2018 07:51 GMT
Thu, 12-Jul-2018 10:48pm EDT
13 July 2018 02:48 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 12:15pm EDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 6:07am EDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 9:54pm EDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 5:23pm EST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT